This week after writing about my latest Google Voice Invite, I received about 30 emails asking How-To request a Google Voice Invite to setup an account.  So, instead of answering all the emails, I appropriately figured I’d just write up the 30-second How-To process.   6/23/2010 Update – Google Voice Goes Public!  Get Invite Now!

How-To Request a Google Voice Invite

 

  1. Go to http://voice.google.com and Click Get an Invite

  2. Fill in your Name and Email Address and Click Submit

All done!  I told you it was simple.  ;)   Google is sending out these invitations in mass so I “highly” recommend requesting an invite if you want to try out the service.  If your wondering if you should sign-up, take a look at the initial review of the service I wrote up a few months back.  Also, stay tuned as I plan on writing about Google Voice for the next several days. Any Chance that you are feeling extra giving?? Keith.ruehrwein@gmail.com I’m excited to try it! Can someone invite this old Army Vet? Please! Mike You made my day Sir! Hope you have a great weekend! Thank you so much for the invite!! If you get bored give my other page a gander and a listen. I dabble in singing! But I guess thats an opinion not a fact :)~ http://tunesmithpro.ning.com/profile/MichaelLeShaneHudgens Michael Shane ps4playstation4@yahoo.com scspascual@gmail.com TJonesLACA@gmail.com its christmastime. time for gifts ;-) REALLY APPRiCIate IT!!!! THANKSSSS apex232@gmail.com I just want to put it on my Droid and use the heck out of it, especially since I just traded my iPhone for it and no longer have a real Skype account. And if you are still reading this far, you are a very good, caring person like me and should just send it on over and I will send you a big ecard thank you with some penguins or something singing a “thank you song.” And if you knew me as much as my mom knows me, you’d know that for me to send ANYONE a card is incredible. I’m not a card-kind-of-guy if you know what I mean. Although I’m not a bit selfish, whenever I got birthday cards in the mail……. well, you know since I think all guys do this (right?), I would just empty out the contents and hope they were green or had a signature on them. If nothing dropped out of them, I’d look to see which cheap aunt sent me the cutesie card and no dough and giggle. It’s a good thing I’m not like that now…. well, I guess I don’t get cards any more, so that helps. My wife learned that she should just pocket the $2 the card costs and buy the kids something “real” special at the Dollar Store and just say “happy birthday” since that means more to me than a card…. but NOT more than a Google Voice inviation, so if you want to make me happier than a birthday card with a $10 bill inside, or my very own wife’s “happy birthday,” then please send me an invite to i.really.just.want.gvoice.not.spam@gmail.com . I promise I will be more apprecitive than I was to Auntie Wilma…. (rest her cheap soul). Did I mention you can send that to i.really.just.want.gvoice.not.spam@gmail.com? Google Voice Invite RequestsPlease read and follow the instructions at the following link: https://www.groovypost.com/howto/google/google-voice-invite-donation-thread/

How To Request a Google Voice Invitation - 43How To Request a Google Voice Invitation - 9How To Request a Google Voice Invitation - 57How To Request a Google Voice Invitation - 81